I am not really into sports anymore. But last night was a game that could have, and did decide the winner of the Stanley Cup, so I watched for a while. Here is a sketch of the coach of the Chicago Black Hawks as he did an interview between periods. Bet he doesn’t have that expression on his face anymore. Must have been a very exciting ending…I fell asleep on the couch and woke up at 3am to drag myself up to bed.

Sometimes I wish I was into sports enough to get all excited with everyone else. There are times in my life when I would join in, get worked into a frenzy, it was fun. I guess what it comes down to is I no longer care that much who wins. Unless it is that cutie, Rafa Nadal.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

