Home projects have taken over much of my days lately and all the while I’ve been craving some studio time!  Since I haven’t posted in quite awhile, I thought I’d catch you up on the side tracks I’ve been making.

Aiden's room is complete. Walls are painted and he is all moved in!

Kane's room, Aiden's old room, getting a much needed paint job as well. It was last painted when I was 6 months pregnant with now 10 year old Aiden. Where has the time gone?

Kane's "new" room for him to settle into before heading off to college in a month. WHERE HAS THE TIME GONE!?

My garden. All my efforts have truly paid off here, it is totally rocking this year!

Anybody want some cucumbers? Seriously.

Now that I have gotten many of the home projects completed, this is where I intend to spend some much needed time!

