Yesterday Clair and I took down our show at Swarthmore Borough Hall. A big thanks to all who supported us and complimented our work! It was great fun to share our pieces with the community  and to brighten up the hallway for the summer.

Yesterday we also installed a few pieces along with artist Dan Dennison in a window gallery in Media, PA. It really turned out great with all our pieces complimenting each other wonderfully. Dans work is so much fun, and the kind of work that I thought one day I would do…there is always time. How much fun would it be to learn how to use a blow torch?!

I will also be installing as many pieces as I can squeeze in at Jigsaw in Media for the month of September starting as soon as I get my act together and will update the information in my “shows” link. Oh, and I have been picked to be the Featured Artist for this months Media Arts Counsel Second Saturday Event! Lots to do, so stay tuned!

