The Waldorf Holiday Fair ended up not being a good match for me, and we’ll just leave it at that. I can’t even post any photos for you as for some unknown reason the photos I took disappeared from my camera. Very odd, and an obvious sign for me to move on.

SO. I am feeling like I have lived another life since I last painted and it might take me awhile to get back into the groove. There are many paintings that need to be completed or painted over. This one has been particularly difficult to figure out, but I might just call it done and move on.

I also started on a few new canvases which feels wonderful.

I have moved my painting space into my house as even I am tired of hearing myself whine about my freezing cold studio.

Creating a  new space, clearing my head and moving on!

