The installation of our show at Media Pizza and Grill went really well. Since we have already hung a show there once, it went super smoothly. It just gets easier and easier.

Showing my pieces at the various businesses in Media through the Media Arts Council really is fun (especially when teamed up with my friend, Clair) and the best part is that I get to have my paintings available for people to enjoy and appreciate whether they sell or not.

If you find yourself in Media for last minute gift shopping in their sweet shops, be sure to pop in and take a look at our paintings.

Don’t I just look so artsy and dramatic? In reality, I was just glancing over at something Clair was pointing out to me. But shhh don’t tell anyone, we’ll just go with artsy and dramatic. Now back to the painting.

